Tuesday, November 10, 2009

Bothering Me ( Nov.11,2009 )

WOO.. :'(

Woo..I really don't know what to say.. Hey! Last CLE period ..and I'm so sleepy because I slept late at night.. no it's not night..it's morning supposed to be.It's dawn.. so stupid.. right !!!..1:59A.M.. so Tired.. it's like 2:00 in the morning.My god my eyes are really swollen.I'm very busy with all the requirements,and the deadline is today!! ..well what else can I say I'm a graduating student..a 4th year student just to clarify.Hey Bro..I'm very busy with the chuva-chuva, these past few days.But the main thing , why I'm up to this blog is that I want to ..you know,express my anger or anything.It's really hard to pretend that you are okay, after all you or I'M not.I want to get angry with someone..shout that particular person..but I can't.What am I supposed to do.It makes me headache.huh..I'm tired of being always like this .I want to burst this out!!!, but then again I can't .

My life right now SUCKS, I really hate this part.HUH!! I hate it.I want to jump on to a bridge.And I don't know what to do anymore..coz' if I will constantly remain like this in my whole life, it's like I'm DEAD though I'm alive.But hi there, me..Chary..look for the brighter side..Maybe I'm just so tired these past days, thinking of the possible ways to help a certain person.I'm so much worried about somebody(i dont want to name that particular person).But he just don't see it, my effort a helping..ugh.. i hate this kind of feeling.It's like the story of a self-service elevator.Our English teacher taught us something about it.It's like I'm Martin in the story.I'm so helpless right now...well let's continue our talking session next time..

And just to add some... I felt a easy deep breath about it.. next time again ...
♥ Time to go now ....bye....♥

- chary XC-

No comments:

Post a Comment