![]() |
| I'm fine! |
I love my work and I love the people there. It's just that there were some misunderstanding on my part as well as on the other side. (Hey, I'm not setting an issue here, but this is my blog and I'm gonna say what I want to say.) They might not know about this stuff because I never told anyone about this or they don't give a damn (I don't care too.)
I feel so frustrated not because there's a re-shoot but because I feel lost. Lost, in a sense that they didn't even told us what they really wanted and yet, I've sacrificed everything (not even caring to name a few, but I must *haha*): my music video (I could have finish it earlier) and an interview for the investigative journalism (Can't you feel the pressure inside? It's consuming me.)
I could have done better far from being rejected. My efforts were lost in a sudden decision, in-admirably, I'm worried about my models because they helped me out and they expected a lot from me. I'm not being selfish about my feelings but I hate the thought of missing their collective effort to help me finish the photoshoot.
Anyways, I cannot trash those photos. Maybe, I'll consider it as my first major photoshoot. Besides, I've spent around 1k for this photoshoot. I can only give a *SIGH.
I'm done with this thing!I have to work again like this thing never happened and okay, nobody cried. MOVE ON DEAR!
Ganito pala ang feeling ng pinapaasa.

No comments:
Post a Comment